Events

 

Event Deadline Date of Event
Mandatory CM Teacher Meeting & Membership Meeting Sunday, September 23, 2018, 3-5pm Glendale, CA
Fall Workshop Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 Sunday, November 4, 2018
Composers Today TBA TBA
Contemporary Festival Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
Piano Master Class – Intermediate
Dr. Wojciech Kocyan
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 Saturday, December 16, 2018
Membership Meeting – Holiday Luncheon TBA – December, 2016
Piano Master Class – Advanced
Dr. Rufus Choi
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Winter Workshop Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
String Master Class TBA TBA
Flute/Woodwinds Master Class TBA TBA
VOCE TBA/Jan 10, 2019 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
Open Adjudicated Festival Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Certificate of Merit Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 March, 2019 (dates depend on instrument)
Bach/Baroque Festival Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Scholarship Auditions Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Glendale Branch Orchestra Performance Competition Monday, Mar 4, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
CM Honors Recital Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Music Achievement Awards Friday, Feb 1, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Year-End Luncheon TBA, May, 2018
Awards Night & Orchestra Performance Competition Concert Sunday, May 19, 2019

 

Advertisements